› European Summit Barcellona — события

the european summit - barcelloma

С 29 февраля по 3 марта 2016 года в Ситжес (Барселона, Испания) проходил Европейский, саммит, одно из крупнейших событий в индустрии WebMarketing для взрослой аудитории. Прекрасный город Барселона стал идеальным местом для проведения встреч и развития бизнеса в сфере интернет маркентинга.

Представители Black6Adv приняли активное участие в этом мероприятии, ознакомились с последними новинками на данном рынке и провели множество встреч и переговоров с потенциальными клиентами и партнерами, в т.ч. разработчиками мобильных приложений, обсудив возможности взаимовыгодного сотрудничества.Во время встреч наши сотрудники продемонстировали широкие возможности нашей платформы по управлению рекламной сетью в Интернете.

Стремительная техническая эволюция становит все более и более сложные задачи перед разработчиками систем управления трафиком и рекламой в интернете, но платфома, разработанная нашими специалистами, абсолютно отвечает последним достижениям технического прогресса и может управлять любыми сценариями, что полностью подтвердила выставка в Барселоне. Сотрудничая с компанией Black6Adv , вы всегда можете рассчитывать на надежность и опыт ее представителей. Геолокация, возможность программирования рекламной кампании, возможность выбрать страну, тип трафика (мобильный или декстоп) и тип OS (Android, iOS,..), а также выбор по мобильным операторам связи, делают платформу Black6Adv надежным инструментом для любого, кто решил работать в этом бизнесе.

› European Summit Barcellona

the european summit - barcelloma

From the 29th Febrary to the 3rd March 2016 Sitges, Barcellona, hosted one of the most important Web Marketing event of the Adult Industry: The European Summit.The charming city of Sitges created the perfect atmosphere to discuss business and create partnership possibilities.

Black6adv’s delegates attended the event to take a look at all the innovation of the market and met douzines of exponents to create business cooperations. The staff showed them all the unique features of our AdServer that allows users to move in a self-service interface to easily manage their web advertising network.

Challenges in today markets became more and more complicated and technical innovation is evolving very quickly; this makes everything more difficult in the online business, but the tool created by our Technicians allows users to get through all these difficulties and the event in Sitges proved it. Black6adv is a competitive presence inside the market thanks to the experience and intuition of its staff. Geolocalisation, advanced scheduling for advertising campaigns, the possibility to choose the country, the device (mobile or desktop), the kind of OS (Android, iOS,..) and carriers, make Black6Adv platform a useful and efficient tool to every person that want to approach this industry.
Every member could work both as publisher and advertiser, obtaining, in the first case, the maximum revenue from his website or application and, in the second case, the top visibility through advertising campaigns showed all over the world.
Furthermore, the platform offers a wide variety of advertising methods (image banners, text banners, pop ups, InApp adv, …) and every user can decide the one that fits for his target and his business in the best way.